10% DISCOUNT TO THE FIRST 10 CUSTOMERS OF APARTMENTS IN ''AKADEM-KVARTAL"
10% DISCOUNT TO THE FIRST 10 CUSTOMERS OF APARTMENTS IN ''AKADEM-KVARTAL"
14 september 2018
Intergal-Bud offers special opportunity of apartment purchase in the brand new residential neighbourhood AKADEM-KVARTAL. First 10 buyers will get 10% discount.

Parks for promenade with family, supermarket, stores on the first floors of the houses, kindergarten, 2-level parking, - all these will become an inalienable part of your comfort. All these is residential complex AKADEM-KVARTAL.

The first queue of construction will consist of three 24-storey buildings with spacious local area with play and sport grounds, guest parking. The developer offers wide range of apartment layouts, thus everyone will find an apartment to its taste. Optionally the future residents may buy a turnkey apartment with completed finishing.

Core advantage of the complex AKADEM-KVARTAL is its convenient trasport interchange. The neighbourhool is built in 3 minutes from subway station Akademmistechko, and you will need only 10 minutes to get to the modern shopping and entertainment center called Lavina Mall. The quiet and picturesque micro-district wal always knows by its green streets, nice squares and welldeveloped infrastructure.

Residential complex AKADEM-KVARTAL meets all current requirements to the comfortable dwelling. New residential complex will become a symbol of renewed Akademmistechko - cozy and calm city neighbourhood.

Special offer is valid for 10 apartments till 30/09/2018.

Take your time to buy an apartment at a good price!

Contact sales department to get more information, choose the best apartment and purchase conditions: 46, Komarova Avenue, tel.: (044) 391 01 00.

СКИДКА 10% ПЕРВЫМ 10 ПОКУПАТЕЛЯМ КВАРТИР «АКАДЕМ-КВАРТАЛ»
СКИДКА 10% ПЕРВЫМ 10 ПОКУПАТЕЛЯМ КВАРТИР «АКАДЕМ-КВАРТАЛ»
14 сентября 2018
«Интергал-Буд» предлагает уникальную возможность покупки квартиры в новом уютном жилом комплексе «АКАДЕМ-КВАРТАЛ». Первые 10 покупателей получают скидку 10%.
Скверы для прогулок с семьей, супермаркет, магазины на первых этажах домов, детский сад, двухуровневый паркинг, - все это станет неотъемлемой частью вашего домашнего уюта – все это ЖК «АКАДЕМ-КВАРТАЛ»
Первая очередь комплекса будет состоять из трех 24-этажных домов с просторной придомовой территорией с детскими и спортивными площадками, гостевой парковкой. Компания предлагает широкий выбор планировок квартир, поэтому каждый найдет жилье по вкусу. По желанию, будущие жители смогут приобрести квартиры с ремонтом «под ключ» от застройщика.

Значительное преимущество комплекса «АКАДЕМ-КВАРТАЛ» - его удобная транспортная развязка. Квартал строится в 3 минутах от станции метро «Академгородок», а всего за 10 минут вы доберетесь до современного ТРК «Lavina Mall». Этот тихий и живописный микрорайон всегда славился зелеными улочками, обустроенными скверами и развитой инфраструктурой.

ЖК «Академ-Квартал» соответствует современным требованиям комфортного жилья. Новый жилой комплекс станет символом обновленного Академгородка - уютного и спокойного района города.

Условия действуют только на 10 квартир до 30.09.18 г.
Не упустите свой шанс купить жилье выгодно!

Обращайтесь в отдел продаж, чтобы узнать подробную информацию, выбрать лучшую планировку и условия приобретения: ул. Комарова, 46, тел.: (044) 391 01 00.