Description

Multifunctional residential complex “INTERGAL CITY” is located in the heart of the capital city, in Pechersk in Staronavodnytska street.
The unique locality of the future, advanced business-class complex will be standing in the same row with the cutting-edge world samples.
This structure is entirely original with the bold use of white color, shape of blocks, arrangement of open free interior spaces full of light and seemed to be cut into segments, air bridges connecting cascade green terraces. Snow-white facades of unique shape will present the sensation of lightness and immensity of the architectural ensemble in general.

RC “INTERGAL CITY” organically combines all spheres of modern life: residential complex, shopping and entertainment center and business center. Consequently, the modernist style applied for their execution will attract attention and revolutionize an understanding of contemporary architecture.
The futuristic elegance of the complex will allow accommodating the elite residential apartments and penthouses in its towers. They will present the boundless views of the central part of the city, the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, the green slopes and the Dnipro River.
The complex will accommodate an advanced business center with open-air terraces and recreation zones. Trade and entertainment center with the boutique gallery, luxury SPA with swimming pool, fitness center with gyms, several cafes and restaurants, thus everything required by the contemporary life style will be at the disposal of the residents.  
Here there will be spacious underground parking place for the residents as well as open type parking lot for the owners of commercial real estate objects.  
Ultra-comfortable living conditions will be supported by the well-developed infrastructure. Kids will have opportunity to receive pre-school and secondary education in private educational facilities in the territory of the complex, while Navodnytskyi Park and Botanic Garden are ideal for active rest.

The future means “INTERGAL CITY”!

Site area    3.026 hectare
Загальна площа комплексу    178,107.3 m2
Number of residential blocks    5
Height    8-8-17-22-22 floors
Total residential area
housing /apartments    51 203 м2
Total number of flats
housing /apartments    636
Underground parking area    31, 200 m2
Number of cars in underground parking    641
Number of open-air places for the cars at the guest parking lot    39
Total area of in-built general purpose, trade and other premises in residential structures    1,432 m2

INTERGAL CITY
INTERGAL CITY

Gallery

Contacts

CENTRAL OFFICE
28b, A.Barbiusa St.
+38 (044) 220-10-22
info@intergal-bud.com.ua
ic@intergal.com.ua
OPENING HOURS
Mon-Fri: 09:00-19:00
Sat-Sun: 10:00-17:00

Описание объекта

Многофункциональный жилой комплекс «INTERGAL CITY» расположен в самом сердце столицы, на Печерске, на ул. Старонаводницкой.

Уникальный город будущего - новейший комплекс бизнес-класса - станет в один ряд с самыми мировыми образцами.

В этом строении оригинально все: смелое использование белого цвета, форма корпусов, что нарезанная на сегменты, организация открытых свободных пространств в интерьере, заполненных светом, воздушные мостики, которые соединят каскадные зеленые террасы. Белоснежные фасады уникальной формы подарят архитектурному ансамблю ощущение невесомости и бесконечности.

ЖК «INTERGAL CITY» органично сочетает все сферы современной жизни: жилой комплекс, торгово-развлекательный центр и бизнес-центр. Поэтому модернистский стиль их выполнения привлечет внимание и перевернет представление о современной архитектуре.

Футуристическая элегантность комплекса позволит разместить в его башнях элитные жилые апартаменты и пентхаусы. Из них откроются необъятные виды на центральную часть города, Киево-Печерскую Лавру, зеленые склоны и Днепр.

В комплексе расположится современный бизнес-центр с открытыми террасами и зонами отдыха под открытым небом. Торгово-развлекательный центр с галереей бутиков, роскошный SPA-центр с бассейном, фитнес-центр с тренировочными залами, ряд кафе и ресторанов, - к услугам жителей комплекса будут все возможности современного стиля жизни.

Здесь разместится просторный подземный паркинг, а также гостевая парковка открытого типа для жителей и владельцев коммерческой недвижимости.

Ультра-комфортные условия проживания будет поддерживать развитая инфраструктура рядом. Дети смогут получать дошкольное и среднее образование в частных заведениях, расположенных на территории комплекса, а для активного досуга прекрасно подойдут Наводницкий парк и Ботанический сад.

Будущее - это «INTERGAL CITY»!
INTERGAL CITY
INTERGAL CITY

Галерея

Расположение и инфраструктура

Контакты

Центральный офис
ул. А. Барбюса, 28Б
+38 (044) 220-10-22
info@intergal-bud.com.ua
ic@intergal.com.ua
График работы
центрального офиса
ПН-ПТ: 09:00-19:00
СБ-ВС: 10:00-17:00